Member States

ICMPD has currently 15 Member States: Switzerland (1993), Austria (1993), Hungary (1995), Slovenia (1998), the Czech Republic (2001), Portugal (2002), Sweden (2002), Bulgaria (2003), Poland (2003), Croatia (2004), Slovakia (2006), Romania (2010), Bosnia and Herzegovina (2011),  Serbia (2011) and The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (2012).


Factsheet en fr ru ar
Member States en
Funding Structure en ICMPD Agreement en ru

Mission Statement

ICMPD strives for comprehensive, sustainable and future-oriented migration governance. We do so based on solid evidence and in partnership with all relevant stakeholders at national, regional and international levels.