In addition to the 28 EU Member States, the following eight ENPI South partner countries are participants of EUROMED Migration IV:
  • the People‚Äôs Democratic Republic of Algeria
  • the Arab Republic of Egypt
  • the State of Israel
  • the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
  • the Republic of Lebanon
  • the Palestinian Territories
  • the Kingdom of Morocco
  • the Republic of Tunisia
This project is funded by the European Union